Family ID: 1441946

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dobrovo / Village | More ⇩

Name tanja

State Goriska brda

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 12 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi dear AuPair, my home is sittuated in beautifull Goriska brda, mediteranian country side full of vineyards and olive grove. We live 20 min by car from Nova Gorica and 1.15h from capital of Slovenia Ljubljana, where is easy reached bye car, bus ir train.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will be helping me with kids, specially older ones, getting them ready for kindergarden, school and taking them sometimes to school with car if you drive a car, optional. Sometimes give a hand with baby, she is always with me, because she is still very litlle. Afternoon playing with kids while i am prepering dinner, putting them to bed....
We will start with bed and breakfast business, so i will also need some helping with cleaning rooms.
Work both with kids and cleaning, will vary, sometimes less sometimes more, so i need a flexible, relying person, who is positive and understanding, patient, manny time work with kids its not easy!

My husband is sometimes working away from home for two weeks , when he is back, you will have much less work with kids!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Slovenian

Languages spoken at home English, Slovenian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Houswife

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 8 months, 5 years,6 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 35-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have beautifull new room with your own bathroom, and own entrance.
I am offering breakfast and dinner, some fruit, litlle snack for lunch.