Family ID: 1572792

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Marrakech / Town | More ⇩

Name jamal

State Marrakech

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
186
Profile Visited by 186 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

20 ninutes to down town
same for nearest school
More ⇩

Job Description

House Tasks with no cooking
basic Admin tasks like printing some emails scanning some papers
make basic reservations (resturants , flight tickets , hotel, ect...)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Qatari

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Own Business

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 11

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Washing & Dressing

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Algerian, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Bahraini, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Canadian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Libyan, Mexican, Norwegian, Omani, Polish, Portuguese, Saudi, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Welsh, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

a room with bath rooms and wifi
Full meals