Family ID: 1650537

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dolcedo / Village | More ⇩

Name Eleonora

State Italia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
51
Profile Visited by 51 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hallo We live in Dolcedo, about 8km away from Imperia, where You can attend free Italian languange classes (the cost Is Just 30€ ti get involved) and You can reach the city by bus or bike.
More ⇩

Job Description

You're supposed to share and contributo ti our common daily life: You Will have at least two free data a week, sometimes three, but please consider to spend afternoon and some evenings with children, cooking for Them as well as cleaning up around when You are it's top much messy :-) We would very Happy to welcome positive and proscrive person, Happy to exchange experiences and skills.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Agronomo

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Beniamino è un bambino di dieci anni e Rebecca è una bambina di quattro anni, socievoli, affettuosi e equilibrati

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Yes We have a wifi and a single bathroom Is shared. We are at Your disposal ti male Your experiences as confortable as possibile!
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »