Family ID: 1917998

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dolcedo / Village | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
we are a young family with two daughters of one and three years.
We are a very active family, like to go on excursions and look forward to showing you our homeland. If you have time from mid-September or early October, we would be happy to get to know you :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our daily routine
The big Ilaria (3) goes to kindergarten until 2 p.m. during the day. My husband and I then work in our company, Alessia (1) is always with us.
Your tasks would then be to keep Alessia busy during the day and Ilaria from time to time in the afternoon. I don't need that much help around the house. Our cleaning help comes once a week. That is enough if the house is only kept in order (tidy up toys).
You should also know that
You can get flights to Nice for little money, and of course I'll pick you up there by car;).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Alessia 1 und Ilaria 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
You will get your own apartment with kitchen, bathroom and living room / bedroom from us.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »