Family ID: 917343

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: DOLLAR / Village | More ⇩

Name Vanessa

State Clackmannanshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 11 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair

Hello, from Scotland... I am looking for an au pair ( Female) ASAP.*** to help me out with my little girl Chloe who is 8 in Feb. She is in Primary 3 at school. Looking for someone to start ASAP.l, for a long term placement if possible, but i would accept a shorter placement for the right candidate.
We have 5 years experience with having au pairs in our family.
It is only myself and Chloe in the house and I run my own business. We stay in Dollar in Central Scotland, which is a beautiful village close to Stirling and Alloa. and train journey away from Glasgow and Edinburgh. It is a small, very safe village and would suit someone not really looking for a party lifestyle !! but has great opportunity to enjoy the countryside and history.
Chloe loves going to the park, playing games and making things. She likes to be active and is very friendly and has no issues with making friends with the new au pairs.
HOW YOU SHOULD BE - medium English skills with the ability to understand tasks and to communicate about Chloe. Ability to manage your own time, as Chloe will be at school most of the day. Helping with the tasks around the house, helping Chloe with homework and playing with her. The main hours are Monday to Friday with weekends off , unless asked to help out.
I am looking for someone who has life skills.
For more details and pictures you can Pm me. and suitable candidates can then be interviewed.

There are english classes about 15 miles away
More ⇩

Job Description

Over 21 years old candidate, ideal candidate would be easy
going and well organised to be capable of organizing their own
time and the responsibilities that are required to be covered,
taking chloe to and from schoo , caring for and playing with chloe after school, also household chores.
monday to fri seeing to chloe for getting ready for school , drop
off and pick up . after school 3pm playing with chloe and
keeping her occupied...seeing to the evening as she gets ready
for bed.
Holiday time.-- covering hours she would normally be in
school
weekend would generally be time off to yourself but would
require possibly occasional cover
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Scottish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation self employed therapist

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender girl age 5
Mother age 46

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 360 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? maybe

Required Age 23-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you will have your own room on the lower floor of our house, with a bathroom opposite your room , with a tv in your room , desk and wifi available. if appropriate i dont mind freinds staying over or you having friends visit as well.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »