Family ID: 1830525

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Domont / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Noelle

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, future au pair.
We manage a bit in English, my nephew speaks Portuguese.

We are young, pretty cool and hope for a young responsible and sincere person.
My children are my life so seriousness is important
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I am a long haul flight attendant, so I will need you to take care of my baby in my absence and my 7 year old son for school.
And help with the little things around the house.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French Guianese

Languages spoken at home English, French, Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Comerciante / Cabin crew

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Un bébé de 4 mois
Un garçon de 7 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, West Indian, Argentinean, Australian, Bahamian, Barbadian, Brazilian, Chinese, Colombian, Dominican, Spanish, French, Greek, Grenadian, French Guianese, Haitian, Jamaican, Filipino, French Polynesian, Portuguese, Surinamese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We are in a house. You will have your own bedroom and bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »