Family ID: 2535659

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dompierre sur Veyle / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Cassandra

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 4-5 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello future Au Pair!
We are looking for a new big sister for our daughters? we already had an au pair and it was great but unfortunately she had to go home for personal reasons, if you want to work with us we will give you her contact ☺️
Our girls are very funny, you won't be bored! You will work from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. approximately 4 days a week, so you will have 3 days Completely free to enjoy and discover France!
If you like partying and living in the city, we're not really the right family? we live in the countryside, 3 minutes by car from the center of the village and 15 minutes by car from the train station, where you can get to Lyon in 35 minutes, among other things ☺️
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We want someone responsible, playful with children, and clean/organized.
The important thing is that you feel good with the girls and that you offer them activities ☺️
Honesty is our priority!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Video

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artisan / Artisan

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Month female
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 90 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-5 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, English, Austrian, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, Irish, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Swedish, Spanish, French

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- or -
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We love nature, being outdoors, playing board games and Neftlix! We also like to go to the mountains (1h30 from the house) or visit places not far from home.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your own room of about 20 M2 with a large closet, a double bed and a desk. Everything was refurbished this summer.
The bathroom is shared with all family members.
You will have access to the garden and the swimming pool.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »