Family ID: 1253398

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Donaueschingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Marli

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 43 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
139
Profile Visited by 139 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello future au pair,

I am Brazilian and have lived in Germany for 15 years. I am 43 years old, my husband, born in Germany, is 50 years old.
My daughter Elisa was born on August 6, 2018. And my son Benjamin Carlos was born on June 16, 2020. We are a small family in southern Germany ... a very beautiful and peaceful region.
We live in a small town with very good connections to the motorway and some train lines. Our beautiful state capital Stuttgart, home of Mercedes and Porsche, Freiburg - the university city, Ulm or Konstanz can be reached very quickly by train! And if you want to get to know other countries - we live 20 km from Switzerland, 1.5 hours from France and 2 hours from Austria!

If you like nature, greenery, fresh air, peace, security and lots, but really lots of culture, then you've found the right place!

We always go for walks with our family, visit new places, we like to have fun! We love being with family and friends! We enjoy the beauties of our region and our neighboring countries ... unfortunately only to a limited extent in Corona times.

We really want someone to be part of our family! An older and protective sister to our children!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Take an active part in the care and upbringing of our children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Official / Bank employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Ein Kind, Mädchen, 2018
Ein Junge, 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have Wi-Fi throughout the house and a good internet connection.
The au pair's room has a table and a TV and lots of books and materials to learn German.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »