Family ID: 1905907

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Doncaster / Town | More ⇩

Name Eulet

State South Yorkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 24 Aug 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello we live into a fantastic town called Doncaster. It’s got great nightlife good colleges and lots and lots of activities. Near to us we have a wonderful swimming pool localise gym and plenty classes if you want to study language. I live alone with my three adopted children and am they are age 6 months two years and I have a newborn. There are plenty of rest time I work from home and I have my own business I am very supportive person and I will give plenty of time for you to explore England
More ⇩

Job Description

I am a single mum I have three adopted children they are precious to me and they are young but I really enjoyed having them I’m sure you’ll be a very great valuable member to my team
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Jamaican

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 girls 1 boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 700 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-41

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You’ll be given an accommodation for yourself it’s a very large room with your own television and spicy wardrobe and a table for studying you will only be needed to work during the daytime and occasional weekends weekends
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »