Family ID: 3101178

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dongguan / Big City | More ⇩

Name Danni

State Guangdong Province

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,

Hope this mail finds you well!

Welcome to my home! My English name is Danni, and I work as a nurse. I have a lovely daughter named Lily, who is three years old. My husband is a individual household, and he is also a very friendly person. Lily will be starting kindergarten in September. She currently knows around 100 English words. I would like to invite you to our home mainly so that Lily and I can learn English from you. Additionally, I want her to experience different cultures from around the world. Of course, you will also have the opportunity to learn Chinese in our home. It would be helpful if you have some basic knowledge of Chinese to facilitate communication.
If you come to our home, I will take you and Lily outdoors for activities during my free time, such as biking, picnicking, or shopping, watching movies, visiting amusement parks, and zoos. We can also explore nearby cities like Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Huizhou, and Zhuhai. Of course, during your free time, you can plan your own activities. I will prepare breakfast and dinner for us to enjoy together at home. However, due to my work, you will need to prepare your own lunch. You are free to use the kitchen, and I will try my best to provide ingredients you like.
Our home is located in Dongguan City, Guangdong Province. Transportation around our home is very convenient, with a bus stop about 500 meters away. There are also many facilities nearby, such as shopping malls, sports arenas, Huawei European Town, Songshan Lake Scenic Area, and two nationally renowned universities.

If you come to our home, I can offer you a single room with a private bathroom. You are welcome to use the internet and enjoy the fruits and snacks in our home. I genuinely hope that every day you spend with us will be a happy one.

Finally, I sincerely hope you can come to our home, become a part of our family, and bring us happiness and new experiences.

Warm regards,
Danni
More ⇩

Job Description

Monday to Friday: Send child to kindergarten at 8 am, au pair need to make their own lunch at noon, the family will provide food, pick up children at 16 am, (au pair can be free from 8:30 to 16 PM) 16:30 to 21 PM accompany children to learn English, eat dinner, play games, outdoor activities, etc., after 21 am wash and rest time

Saturday and Sunday:family outings together, dinners, sightseeing trips to surrounding cities, etc.

Au pair can pick an day off during the weekend.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Cypriots, Egyptian, English, German, Polish, Spanish, Swedish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- or -
 Chinese, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair have own room and bathroom.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »