Family ID: 2591523

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Donostia / Town | More ⇩

Name María

State Gipuzkoa

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,

We are a couple of 39 years old, Iñigo and María, with 3 children of 6, 4, and 1 year old.
We live in San Sebastian, a beautiful city in the north of Spain and near France. Our city has 200.000 inhabitants and 3 beaches. We live in the city center and 1 minute walking from the beach!


The Language school is 20 min walk from home and 5 min by bus. the bus stop is 1min walking from home.

We would love to have an English-speaking au pair for the children to practice, and because we think it is a very enriching experience in every way, not just because of the language!
We have had previous experience with au pair, and we are looking forward to it!
More ⇩

Job Description

we are looking for a person to take care our children during the mornings, from 8-2 pm. And also maybe some help in the evening (negociable) and 1 nigth per week.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer / Economist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
4 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

In our free time, and specially in summer, we like to go to the moutains, to the beach, make trips to France and spend as much time as possible with our family. We spend a lot of time on the beach playing with the kids.


we have a room for the au pair and a bath room just for her. we also have wifi.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »