Family ID: 2483558

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Donzere / Village | More ⇩

Name Julie

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 3-3 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 235 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
**3 months ***(June, July, August)

Hello dear au pair,

We want to embark on this adventure, myself being a younger au pair. We want a person who will make us discover his culture, teach English or Spanish to children...

You will be part of a member of our family during your stay. Living in the south of France a person who can swim and likes to ride a bike.

We live in donzere a small town which is 15 minutes (from Montelimar). We therefore want our au pair to be able to drive (minimum 3 years of experience) and that you like animals because we have two dogs and a horse.
So if you are interested in our profile, do not hesitate to contact us to discuss it and get to know us. Looking forward to reading you
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We want you to bring the children to school (dress them, have them eat lunch…) and daycare and their activities. From then on back from school to give them a taste and have fun with them. During their absences carry out household chores (putting out the laundry, emptying the dishwasher, vacuuming) We live in a house with an exterior and the children love to have fun or go cycling, to the park, to paint, what we read them stories. If you ride a horse, that would be ideal.

We therefore want an au pair who knows how to be authoritarian with the children while being a big sister and who can also cook.

The license is mandatory (with a minimum of experience)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Artisan

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Australian, Canadian, Scottish, Spanish, Irish, Mexican, Dutch, Swedish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a young couple (about 30 years old)

Jules is 4 and a half years old and goes to school.
Romane is 18 months old and goes to the nanny.
Jules is a very dynamic child who needs a lot of attention and outdoor activities. We therefore want a person who can be both firm and attentive.

Damien (the dad) works as a butcher / charcutier / caterer
Julie (the mother) import export assistant.

We have two dogs (Pyrenees mountain) and a horse

Simple, dynamic and attentive family.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Français
We live in a house with an exterior. You will have your own bedroom with storage and will share the bathroom with the children.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »