Family ID: 1612706

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dopiewiec / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Ewelina

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
142
Profile Visited by 142 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
65%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in the neighbourhood of forest and you can use our bike or just jog here. Train station is very close to our house. 15 minutes ride will take you to Poznan city center.
More ⇩

Job Description

It is important for us that aur au pair speeks very good english and loves spending time with kids.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 8 miesięcy chłopiec

4 lata chłopiec tylko doraźnie

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bhutanese, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Colombian, Costarican, Cuban, Dominican, English, Filipino, German, Haitian, Hondurans, Irish, Italian, Jamaican, Kenyan, Malagasy, Malaysian, Mauritanian, Mauritian, Mexican, Mozambican, New Zealander, Panamanian, Papua New Guinean, Portuguese, Scottish, Welsh, Zambian, Zimbabwean

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-33

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house on ground floor and the au pair will have the whole attic, ca. 50 meters with a terrace.