Family ID: 2246946

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dorfitter / Village | More ⇩

Name Axel

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
127
Profile Visited by 127 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
The district of Dorfitter with 850 inhabitants is about 6 km away from the town of Korbach with 24,000 inhabitants.
The au pair will be allowed to drive a small car provided by the host family. Therefore, a driver's license is urgently required. The area is rural and surrounded by many forests. The next larger cities are Marburg with 75,000 inhabitants in the south (about 1 hour by car) and Kassel with 200,000 inhabitants in the east (also 1 hour by car).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We expect a certain amount of responsiveness to our daughter, who can formulate very clearly what she wants.
All game activities such as jigsaw puzzles, painting and looking at books are a lot of fun for her. Their urge to move is also normal and the nearby playground is easily accessible, either through the forest or on the sidewalk. Putting on diapers and washing hands regularly is required.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Architect

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, English, Finnish, Greek, Haitian, Indian, Indonesian, Italian, Canadian, Malagasy, Malaysian, Filipino, Portuguese, Romanian, Spanish, Thai, Turkish, Cypriots

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 21-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The candidate has their own room and small bathroom attached to it. The adjoining washroom can also be used as there is a small kitchen installed there.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »