Family ID: 1567070

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dormagen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Katharina

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 42 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
85
Profile Visited by 85 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

we are Katharina and Stefan with our three girls Pauline (five years), Emily (three years) and Charlotte (one year). So we have a real surplus of girls.

Pauline, our big one, is a real chatterbox and very sociable. She will explain everything to you directly, introduce her sisters and explore nature with you. She also loves to dance, loves animals and enjoys pony rides.

Emily is a little tomboy who likes to romp around with Pauline and is always up for fun. But she can also be stubborn. She likes to climb, she takes very loving care of her little sister and loves to cuddle.

The smallest of the bunch is a real sunshine. Charlotte can hardly spoil the mood. She is currently learning to speak with enthusiasm and loves to paint for her life.

Stefan works a lot, but currently in the home office and is usually with us at meals. At the weekend he takes a lot of time for his girls.

I am currently on parental leave. I hope to return to my job in the middle of the year. This is currently not possible due to the closed daycare centers.

The children are very interested in other cultures, like to get to know new countries and also try to learn a little the language of the au pair. You can even speak a few words of Chinese and Slovenian.
We are always very happy when our au pair cooks something delicious from their home country. By the way, we eat vegetarian, but we have no problem with it if you also want to eat meat.

We moved from Düsseldorf to our house in Zons two years ago. Here we have a lot of space, a beautiful garden and a lot of nature all around.
Zons belongs to Dormagen, is a small but very pretty town with a medieval center and is located directly on the Rhine. The next larger cities are Düsseldorf and Cologne. There you will find everything you need. For example language schools and lots of shopping opportunities.
From the train station in Dormagen (can be reached in about 10 minutes by bike or bus) you can be there in about an hour.

Maybe you would like to get to know us. Then feel free to get in touch. The children and we are happy!

Greetings from the whole family.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Finance analyst

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Mädchen, Geburtsjahr 2015 2017 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own 15 square meter room with your own bathroom and of course WiFi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »