Family ID: 1852677

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dornach / Village | More ⇩

Name Boris

State Solothurn

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
129
Profile Visited by 129 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello
We are a family of four with one dog. We are cosmopolitan and close to nature and deal with various healing methods. We live near Basel (the S Bahn takes 10 minutes to get to the main station). Basel and the Goetheanum offer a rich cultural program and night life. Fields and forests are on the doorstep and the Jura Mountains are not far. Large ski areas such as the Jungfrau region can be reached by car in two hours. A camper for weekend trips is available. We can arrange the length of your stay flexibly. mountain landscape at posteo point ch.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your task is to bring our 4 year old son to kindergarten and to pick him up again at noon or once a week in the afternoon and then look after him until evening. Occasionally there is a need for care on the weekend that can be compensated during the week. Household chores that arise during the day should be part of the routine. Since our son likes to move around, you can go on short hikes or bike rides with him. A large playground and sports field is on the other side of the street.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Spanish

Religion Other

Importance of religion Important

Employment Physician / Physician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender a boy 4 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 16-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your own room, shared bathroom, kitchen, etc.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »