Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Argentinean Nationality
Host Family in Argentina

Work abroad as an Au Pair and Nanny in San Jose De Guaymallen, Mendoza Argentina for 4-6 months in Maria Noel's family

Family ID: 836365

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: San Jose De Guaymallen / Suburb

State Mendoza

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2017 - May 2018

Time of stay: 4-6 months


Last action: 17 Days Ago

0 15 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair, We'll welcome you in our family with much affection. We are looking for a lovely, friendly, honest and responsible girl who loves caring and sharing time with children. Our children are our most precious gift here on Earth and we'd like someone who will take care of them with as much dedication as we do. As a reward, you will receive the love of two cheerful little kids and the oportunity of experiencing a new culture. We'll make you feel part of our family and we'll share with you the most exciting aspects of our culture. We are keen on new languages and would like our children to be proficient in English. Besides, you'll be able to learn Spanish. We'll be glad to show our beautiful province near the Andes Mountains. You'll love this experience! Feel free to share your contact info since we don't have a premium account any more.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an English speaking girl who will speak in English at home so our kids will learn this language easily. She will also need to speak Spanish when needed and as she wants to learn this new language. My husband and me speak English, too. We will also welcome a Latin American girl who would like to live in Argentina and experience the life in Mendoza.
Our au pair will have free time to attend any course or to get to know our province or country. She will have to take care of our children at home, to get them up, to bath them, to prepare them some snack, to play and entertain them. She will need to be high energy to play with them! As I work at home, she will have my advice at all time and we'll help each other to take care of our kids.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Nationality Argentinean

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation English Public Translator

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1 girl of 3 years old, 1 boy of 1 year old

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Earliest Starting Date 2017-04-01

Latest Starting Date 2018-05-28

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Dutch, English, Irish, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our au pair will have a bedroom upstairs (there is one bedroom and a studio upstairs). Downstairs she will have a toilet with a shower for herself. Downstairs the house also has a big dining room and living room, a kitchen with a daily dining room, two bedrooms, a playroom and a toilet. There are a big garden and a swimming pool. The house has a beautiful view of our mountains.