Family ID: 1289023

Children:: 3 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dorsten / Suburb More ⇩

Name Maik

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

0 29 12%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
we would like to briefly introduce ourselves as a family in this letter.
We live in the beautiful Lippestadt Dorsten, a region that consists of the big cities of Essen, Dortmund, Gelsenkirchen and others. Together we live in a house with a practice in which the host parents will soon be working therapeutically. To our house belongs a small cozy garden with swimming pool. 15 sqm, separate, 2 windows, sloping roof, on request TV, bed, table, chair, closet, sink
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We take every opportunity, mainly in the spring and summer months, to stay in the garden. We also love long walks or excursions.
My name is Maik, I am the family man, 46 years old and married for the second time. My wife's name is Janina and she is 30 years old. Our three children are called Johannes, he is three years old and goes to kindergarten. Benedikt is 1.5 years old and will go to the kindergarten from August. Then there is our smallest, Edith, 3 months old ..
From my first marriage I have two more children who come to visit us from time to time. Maike, 17 years and Noah 15 years old. We have a big enough car to start activities with all family members.
Due to my independence and the fact that my wife is employed by me, our professional life is very flexible. We operate a pension with the name www.Schlafgelegenheit.info
Janina and I share the tasks within the sleeping area in all respects. Our duties include cleaning the rooms.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation selbständig

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 1-3, 4 Monate weibl, 1,5 Jahre männl,, 3 Jahre männl., bd. Jungs ab August im Kindergarten

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? bedingt

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Since we also like to create our lives together and also things around We would rather be able to work together, we need help, mainly to take care of our children. Of course, we do not mind if you z.b. sometimes vacuuming would or similar things in the household could perform.
We know that three children, especially at that age, are a challenge. You should therefore bring courage and strength and above all you should be extremely child-friendly. We will make it easy for you and support you in everything.
 
If you have further questions, just write us. On behalf of the whole family, with the best regards, we would be happy to integrate you as a family member.

Maik and Janina
More ⇩

Germany

Become an Au Pair in Germany - experience the German lifestyle and culture. Find out about the participant’s profile and requirements to join the program.

Read More

Au Pair in Germany: visa information

Visa requirements for Germany, the documents, the residence permit and a step by step application process that Au Pair and Host Family need to follow.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Germany

How to become an Au Pair in Germany? Find out the requirements and regulations of the official program in Germany and step by step application process.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us