Family ID: 1994333

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Dorsten / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Volker

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 14 Dec 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our house is on the outskirts and the city can be reached in about 20 minutes by bus.
You can also cycle along the river wonderfully and it takes the same amount of time.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should make sure that Seth leaves the house on time to go to school.
Our two dogs should whiz with you for a little lap in the forest at noon.
If you could prepare a little snack for Seth in the afternoon after school, he'd love it.
Light housework vacuuming and mopping so that we can all have a relaxing weekend together
be able.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Filipino

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Official / Employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 männlich 2008

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Japanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a small, cozy room for you.
PC or laptop can be used, if required a mobile phone as well.
The guest toilet is only for the au pair, we would have to share the bathroom for showering.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »