Family ID: 1308457

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: DORTMUND (44229) / Big City More ⇩

Name Juliana

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2019 - May 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 26 May 2019

0 1 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hallo,
wir suchen eine nettes, verantwortungsbewusstes und zuverlässiges Aupair-Mädchen, das die Arbeit mit Kindern, Spielen und Erziehung wirklich liebt. Unser 2jährige Junge ist sehr aktiv und aufgeweckt. Seine Schwester ist 6 Jahre alt und geht in die Schule in die 1. Klasse. Sie möchte Ärztin werden, wie Ihre Mutter. Wir, die Eltern sind beide 40 Jahre alt und arbeiten Vollzeit.
More ⇩

Job Description

Wir brauchen Unterstützung fürs Hinbringen und Abholen der Tochter aus der Schule und Aufpassen auf ihr Bruderchen zuhause.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Girl 6 years old
Boy 2 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2019

Latest Starting Date May 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belarusian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Georgian, Hungarian, Italian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Moldovan, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swiss, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Poor

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 21-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Das Einzelzimmer gür das Aupair-Mädcgen ist selbstverständlich möbiliert, wlan vorhanden.

Germany

Become an Au Pair in Germany - experience the German lifestyle and culture. Find out about the participant’s profile and requirements to join the program.

Read More

Au Pair in Germany: visa information

Visa requirements for Germany, the documents, the residence permit and a step by step application process that Au Pair and Host Family need to follow.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Germany

How to become an Au Pair in Germany? Find out the requirements and regulations of the official program in Germany and step by step application process.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us