Family ID: 1706430

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dortmund / Big City | More ⇩

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
183
Profile Visited by 183 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,
we are a cheerful and open-minded family with two children. Both of them are very lovable and they make a lot of fun. We live in a beautiful house with a big garden on the outskirts of Dortmund.
Dortmund City can be reached quickly by bus. We are looking for an au pair beginning 2021 for 9-12 months.
Its not important if you arrive in february or august :-)
With us you can improve your German skills, get to know Germany better and become part of our family. Dortmund and the Ruhrgebiet offer numerous opportunities for your leisure time.
We look forward to you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Our aupair sets the breakfast table and prepares breakfast lunchboxes for the children. Then she takes the children to school and kindergarten. She don't need a car for that, iIt is easy to reach on foot.
In the afternoon our aupair picks up the children and plays with them until dinner. She take the boys to the sports courses twice a week. Some little parts in the household are on the plan from our aupair.
We are looking for an au pair who takes care of our children, but also takes care of our dog and goes out with her once or twice a day.
We treat you llike a family member and not like a employee, but we are not a hotel where we clean everything after the au pair. We will pay you pocket money, a monthly allowance if you attend a German course and support you in your plans. We expect that you are honest and punctual and that problems are addressed. We adhere to all the rules that exist as an au pair family and we expect the same from the au pair.
We would like that our aupair become a part of our family. She can take part in our travels and family activities as much as she likes.
For our family its important to have a few skills in German and good!! skills in englisch.
Our aupair have to be an animal lover because we have a dog and quails.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Mechanic / Military

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender zwei, Philipp 2016, Domimic 2012

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live on the edge of Dortmund opposite a nature reserve / forest. We have a big house with lots of space and a garden. With the bus its only 15 minutes to city center. Your room is in he heart of our house and very sunny. It is 16 quaremeters with your own balcony.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »