Family ID: 2439625

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dortmund / Big City | More ⇩

Name Yasmin

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
333
Profile Visited by 333 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
16%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-pair
We are family of 4 and we have 2 kids a daughter 6 years old and a boy 4 years old as well as our puppy Teddy. We live in Dortmund and we are looking for someone who love kids and wouldn’t mind being around a small dog. We would love to experience Au-pair exchange with you and make you feel at home. Hopefully you will learn from us and our kids would enjoy playing, learning and having fun with you…
We need you to start in march or before ?
More ⇩

Job Description

Must be able to speak atleast one of those languages German or English..
love kids and welling to play with them, take them to parks, help preparing snacks for them and pick them up from school, driving them to after school activities which is all near..
help around the house would be appreciated and we will all take turns as well..
being able to prepare meals for the kids till we arrive and at lunch time food will be prepared together and love having all of us including you sitting on dinner table..
The kids go daily to daycare and school from 8:00- 2:30 pm
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Jordanian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English, German

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / University student

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Dad
Mom
our daughter 6 years old
Our son 4 years old
Teddy our dog
We love traveling, we are outgoing family, we like to discover new places in Germany and Europe when we get the chance..

Accommodation

We have Wi-Fi, you will have your own room, toilet will be shared with the kids.. we live in a house with a garden
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »