Family ID: 2510232

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dorval / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sabrina

State Quebec

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of 6 living in the suburbs- 15 minutes from downtown Montreal. We have two sets of twins, our little ones are 2 years old and our older ones are 6 years old. All the children are in school but we need help with chores and afterschool/dinner time during the week.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job would entail laundry and tidying up daily - there is a weekly housekeeper. The au pair would be in charge of children after school until bed time- 7:30. There will mostly be a parents home, as this job will help one of the parents. Also -to babysit in the weekends.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Teacher / CEO

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
3 Year male
2 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 CAD

Salary of Nanny 1500 CAD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are an active family that likes to spend time outside but also kids entrain themselves well inside by playing together!

Accommodation

The accommodations will be on a separate floor with access to a bathroom- secondary family bathroom including a shower.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »