Family ID: 1767557

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: DOS HERMANAS / Town | More ⇩

Name MARCOS

State Sevilla

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
The Klenz family welcomes you from the city of Dos Hermanas, just 12 km from the wonderful city of Seville. Our home is located just 1 km from the city center. There are very good communications with Seville by bus, train, metro and car. At home we have an extra car and bicycle to aid mobility. We are only 100km from the beaches of Cádiz and Huelva, and 160km from Malaga and Granada. They are cities popularly known for their charms of beaches and culture. Seville is a city with a lot of culture, a very happy atmosphere in the streets, and a great leisure offer.
There is a high offer of public and private language schools.
Few regions offer such a variety of leisure, culture and Mediterranean climate.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
It is our first experience, and the conditions we demand are perfectly negotiable and adaptable to the person chosen.
The work would consist mainly of the experience of integrating into the family and sharing moments together. A basic task would be to take the children to and from school. For this we have a vehicle, so a requirement is to have a driving license.

A 20-year-old girl is required with a high level of English and with German as a second option. We would like her to be happy, that she integrates easily, has social skills and is used to dealing with children, whether from her own family or with other families. Have some cooking knowledge if necessary.
We would like you to have a university education, or failing that, other professional training is required.
Important that she is not a smoker.
In the afternoon dedicate 1 hour to English and / or German classes, the rest share it with the children and the family.
But I insist that everything is moldable to the needs of each person and they are not rigid norms, and may vary from time to time to needs.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Graphic designer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Dos, hembra y varón, 11-14 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Slovak, Estonian, English, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Nigerian, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? NO

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The accommodation is located in a house with a garden, a pool area, to enjoy barbecue, the sun, and pleasant evenings. It is a very quiet area, without traffic noise.
I would have my own room and bathroom to share. The house has Wi-Fi and cable internet in all rooms. It is a house renovated 2 years ago, with intelligent light systems and water energy efficiency, which makes it modern and cozy.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »