Family ID: 1644426

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Doubs / Village | More ⇩

Name Karolina

State Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a house with land in a peaceful village 5 minutes from the city, we are 37 kilometers from the Swiss border, the train station is 10 minutes from the house.
Close to all amenities a pharmacy, a butcher, a bar / tobacco, gym, a bakery and a hairdresser 5min walk, hypermarket and various shops 5min by car.
Ski resort 20 minutes away, Lac de Mabuisson a few minutes by car.
We can lend a car, the region is very pretty between lake, mountains and forest?
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like our au pair to take care of our 2 children (twins a boy and a girl) during our working hours, for us and for them it is the ideal childcare solution!
Our au pair would look after our children either in the morning or in the afternoon, the rest of the time is for her. I would of course appreciate if she helps me from time to time to cook or help me to do a little cleaning in the common rooms (kitchen and dining room) as I think in all official or blended families. ?.
We are not demanding, our only wish is that everyone live in harmony.

We are open to any discussion and proposal, if you have a small or medium-sized dog it will of course be accepted, we love animals, we have a fenced garden and our dog is very sociable.

The au pair will be an integral part of our family and hope she will feel good there!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Nous avons 2 jumeaux un garçon et une fille nés le 27 août 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 370 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A nice independent room, renovated, sheltered from noise with television, shower room and private toilet.
Wi-fi ok.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »