Family ID: 3105087

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, English, Russian

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance

City: Dourdan / Town | More ⇩

Name Marie Madona

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, We are the , I am 34 years old and my husband is 37, we are a young and modest family, we do not look down on people, and respect everyone, we are from Haiti and Suriname from French nationality, our children are very welcoming and very curious.
We want a kind, kind, responsible, and respectful person, we are very generous people, we do not want a maid, but a person, who speaks a foreign language, to be able to teach them, and I would do so. so that this person earns money by also giving lessons to other children in the housing estate who want to learn a foreign language.
The person will be fed, housed and will have their own room.

I'm waiting for you impatiently.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Ability to give lessons, language and culture and mathematics.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Driver / Driver

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
7 Year female
4 Year male
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Live-in Tutor (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English, Russian

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5) & Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Korean, Japanese, Nigerian, New Caledonian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)
- Select -
 Korean, Minimum Native Language

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 16-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
I have WiFi at home, the person will have a telephone and will have their own room.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »