Family ID: 1321016

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Douvaine / Town | More ⇩

Name Ludivine

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 52 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français

We are delighted to welcome you to our family, at the foot of the mountains bordering Lake Geneva, not far from Geneva. We can not wait to discover you, to know your culture and to make you discover ours.
So you will be here at home, as a new member of the family!
We hope that these next 10 months will be rich in exchanges, discoveries, and experiences!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The job is to prepare and accompany the children to school in the morning, pick them up at the end of the afternoon, and take care of the children while waiting for the parents to return.
On Wednesdays, you have to take care of them all day with activities, outings, and lunch because there is no school.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pharmacist / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender une fille de 8 ans
une fille de 4 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Belgian, British, Canadian, French, Italian, Norwegian, Dutch, Swiss, Swedish, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
A room of 12m² with a desk, wifi, a TV, a bed, a private bathroom.
We live in a house of 150m ² in Douvaine, with a garden, a swimming pool.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »