Family ID: 1742183

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dover / Town | More ⇩

Name Ramona

State Kent

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Distance from home to school is 5mins walking, there are buses 2mins walking distance and train station about 20mins walking..
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect a clean person,friendly,active and will be working about 18-20hrs/week...I expect you to clean after yourself after using communal spaces(kitchen and bathroom)...also help with dishes and keep playroom clean..main activities with david will be to prepare him a snack,play,sing,dance...go out with him in the park....our shift are changing so you.ll have to be flexible with working hrs
Looking for someone to live with us at least 1yr!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Romanian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Cleaning supervisor / Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 19-29

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You will get a double room with a big tv...wi fi, netflix...main mealswill be provided,as well as toiletries...pocket money will be 350/month!
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »