Family ID: 2032774

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Downham Market / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Richard

State Norfolk

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
112
Profile Visited by 112 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi future au pair !
We are a kind and fun loving family with a 2.5 year old girl and a baby boy. We live in the countryside in Norfolk, 30 minutes from the beach, 40 mins to Cambridge and 90 minutes from London.
We are looking for someone to join our family, to play games and take walks with the children and to help with light meal preparation, cleaning and laundry. We do already have a cleaner. The ideal person will be young, enthusiastic, always carrying a big smile and fun to be around.
In exchange we can help you improve your English, provide all meals and accomodation. We regularly do family trips to the beach, have BBQs, excursions to parks and historical places, museums and restaurants.
More ⇩

Job Description

Salary £320 a month.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Girl 2.5 years old
Boy 6 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair to have own room with shared bathroom.
WiFi fully available.
We hope to build separate accommodation for the au pair available at the end of 2022.
Visa assistance provided.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »