Family ID: 1971516

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Draguignan / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear our future Au pair,

We are keen to meet you and live together as a family.

We live in France and occasionally in Switzerland as well. Therefore its a quite unique situation to be able to get to know two cultures. Both locations are private with garden, about 10 minutes from the city center.
In Switzerland walking distance to lake is 10 mins, 1 mins to forest.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will be required to:
- look after and take care of our son;
- housekeeping, washing, tidying up and
- travel with us to our second home in Switzerland, partially living there as well, where you will have your own room with terrace.
We are looking for a :
- motivated, cheerful, friendly personality
- good problem-solving and conflict resolution skills
- patience and empathy
- organization and time management skills in order to multitask and keep children on set schedules
- a driver’s license is an advantage
- good level of English
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, French, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment CEO / Manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 year boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will offer a private bedroom with view, private bathroom, usage of communal space including sauna and swimming pool. Food and travel is included with a monthly allowance. WIFI available.
Plenty of beach and lake time.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »