Family ID: 533899

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: GROSLAY / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Eve

State Val d'Oise

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 06 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome to the Hamda family.

We hope to meet again for a cultural exchange. We are delighted to introduce you to a little bit of France and its culture. The diverse origins of our family also offers us the opportunity to discover Moroccan culture. Good stay in France!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
What is important for us is that the au pair is like a big sister / brother for the children and that she speaks to them in English when she plays with them and in the moments of daily life . Children don't like learning English.
 Just stay a few hours on Wednesdays (6 hours) with the children, a little English lessons from time to time and have a lot of exchanges with our respective languages. We want it to be an exchange, a meeting and not a job. We do not participate in travel costs. Only a little pocket money for transportation and outings. We only want a cultural exchange and services, but for us it is important that our guest is very happy to be with us and even want to come back.
The important thing for us is that the children practice English and that we help the au pair to progress in French, by playing, in everyday life and by meeting new people.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Arabic, French

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Social / Banque

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Un garçon de 12 ans
Une fille de 9 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Irish, Scottish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a house with a large garden in a small town 15 minutes from Paris by train (RER directly to Eurostar station). Upstairs there are 4 bedrooms. The parents' bedroom has a bathroom. Another bathroom (2 sinks) is to be shared with the children. A wc on each floor. On the ground floor there is a kitchen and a living room. The house is in a closed residence, in a quiet area.
The au pair's room has part of a wardrobe and a convertible bed for 2 people.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »