Family ID: 1311144

Children:: 4 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Drensteinfurt-Rinkerode / Village More ⇩

Name Jelka

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 Jul 2019

0 4 82%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear babysitter,

We are a lovely and active family with an unusually sexy composition. Almost all (even our pets, two Mongolian desert gerbils) are twins - our children are Johanna / Maximilian and Julian / Miko. My husband Uwe is also a twin.
Johanna and Max went to Rinkerode's elementary school. They were 8 years old and played football in the sports clubs of our village. Johanna plays the piano, Max plays the drums, and has a class every week.

Miko and Julian are already one year old and they have not yet attended kindergarten. We travel, go to the children's gym, playground or meet friends.

My husband, Uwe, has a lot of roads on a medical device company, often overnight, so we will be very satisfied with the children's care and housework. There will be another adult in the house who will be very happy. When Uwe doesn't work, he is a loving, fun and active father and husband. He is 38 years old. He is sociable and athletic. He likes to play basketball, badminton and football.

I (Jelka) I am also 38 years old. Until the 2020 witch and Julian parental leave, the children also like to have physical activity alone. Like a friend, play the piano and like to jog.
We live in a village with good infrastructure, where we feel very comfortable and many people know each other. If you are open and interested in people, you can quickly get in touch. We also know that there are other Au Pair families in our village, so you can find them quickly. If you want to integrate into our family, and also want personal initiative and independence, let you also (friend friends, explore the environment, participate in activities), and even prepare us to be happy that they are here to provide you with, grab.

We need support in our daily family life (especially when Uwe is professionally overnight), so we are not too short, everyone grows together, but it can be done separately.
I like to meet up with friends in the evening, Uwe go to the sport, Johanna and Max will be in support of your hobbies and interests, especially Julian and the witch ask us a lot of love and time. If you want to share our daily life with us, we will be very happy.
In the morning, children need breakfast, breakfast and general help at the beginning. When the older children go out, you can leave the German course quietly. If you come back early in the afternoon, I am happy to get support from the nursery, and it is advisable to provide support from time to time when preparing lunch.
In the evening we need support. If Uwe is traveling professionally (about 8 nights a month), we want to do something together or both are traveling separately. Then we will like your good nanny skills and a positive and rich relationship with the children.

The dishwasher must be placed and removed daily, and the children's laundry needs to be arranged. This will be your job, as well as the cleanliness of your room and the bathroom you used (and us). You get 260 euros from our German field (in MünsterVHS), we will give you a monthly 50 Euro train Munster monthly ticket, we do this, you can drive to Münster in your spare time, from Here we will receive German health and liability insurance.
If you wish, you can clean the house by supporting weekly cleaning and cleaning of the child's vacuum, cleaning the second and completely used bathroom, vacuuming and mopping the house, as well as smaller tasks. Contact us for another 100 Euros.
We want to connect your environment more closely with our country and look forward to participating in various events and weekend trips with you. Equally important to us is that you are here to build your own life with friends and take the initiative to participate in activities or holidays. If we spend a bigger holiday together, or if you use this time to get to know Germany and its surroundings with friends, we can contact you based on your interests.

We want to know about you and look forward to the new input and culturally rich extensions that you bring from your home.

Best wishes,

Jelka, Johanna, Maximilian, Julian, Miko-Uwe·
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
"Social ability" is very important in our family. The nanny should be friendly, open, sociable and like children, but should also be well structured and the task should be as independent as possible. The important thing is (like all of our family members) that our nanny likes to be with us, but can also learn about themselves and their lives with their friends.
Criticism is also important - criticizing yourself and accepting it is important to us.
Since we all like to exercise, the general pleasure of exercise and exercise is desirable, but not required.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Qualitätsmanagerin im Gesundheitswesen

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender Johanna, weiblich, 8 Jahre
Maximilian, männlich, 8 Jahre
Julian, männlich, 1,5 Jahre
Miko, männlich, 1,5 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Danish, English, Finnish, Canadian, Mexican, Dutch, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Room Au Pair is newly built, the basement of our house earlier this year, with an area of ​​about 23 square meters, with two A window, a carpet, newly renovated. Next to the bed and wardrobe is a round dining table with four chairs and a large L-shaped sofa with a coffee table.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us