Family ID: 1669346

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dresden / Big City | More ⇩

Name Anna

State Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future AuPair,

we are currently searching for somebody to support us with our lovely two kids in the age of almost 3 years and 7 months.
More ⇩

Job Description

As we wrote, the best development is very important for us. Thus, we want our future AuPair to support us to raise our kids with love, spend pleasure time with them, play a lot and define ade addressed activities.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, French, Russian, Spanish

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment CEO / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Mädchen, 2018
Junge, 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Andorran, Argentinean, Armenian, Azerbaijani, Australian, Belgian, Belizean, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Chilean, Chinese, Costarican, German, Dominican, Danish, Ecuadorian, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Georgian, Greek, Hondurans, Indonesian, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Jamaican, Japanese, Cambodian, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Kazakh, Colombian, Croatian, Cuban, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Malaysian, Maldivian, Mauritanian, Mauritian, Mexican, Moldovan, Mongolian, New Zealander, Nicaraguan, Dutch, Norwegian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Filipino, Polish, Polynesian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Russian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Tajikistani, Czech, Hungarian, Belarusian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 23-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your personal room with a private shower and toilet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »