Family ID: 2528440

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dresden / Town | More ⇩

Name Michaela

State Saxony

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair. Welcome to our German-Senegalese family. We are a blended family. Our two older children, Emil and Wilma, always live with us for a week and with their dad's family for a week. Our apartment is 20 minutes away from the city center. The transport connection is very good. Dresden is also perfect for cycling from A to B. We look forward to you. LG Family Diabang
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
First and foremost, the candidate should enjoy spending time with children and cooking. She should have experience in dealing with children and babies as we are expecting children that year. Daily tasks to support everyday life, but above all looking after the 3-year-olds are expected.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Freelancer / Artisan

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
8 Year female
10 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Senegalese

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We are a colorful, fun-loving family. We love to experience excursions into nature and in winter we are mostly in Senegal. The children have hobbies like football and hockey and go to a private school. The youngest daughter is 3 years old and is currently being cared for at home because kindergarten was too stressful for her. That's why we had the idea for an au pair. We love visiting horses, cooking and baking and just being. Meditation and prayers play a big part, as well as spirituality.
More ⇩


Originally translated from Deutsch
She will have a ça 15m2 room. With a private bathroom on the top floor of the house in which we also live. Our apartment is on the ground floor.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »