Family ID: 2604505

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Dresden / Big City | More ⇩

Name Katarzyna

State Saxony

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 3-3 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair applicant,

We are a family living in Dresden/Germany, looking for a Mexican (ideally) girl, who would like to stay with us and take care of our 1 year old son for 3 months.
Our son is half Mexican and we love Mexico, that's why we would love to host someone from this wonderful country.
We live in an artistry, lively,yet green neighbourhood, near the park.
More ⇩

Job Description

Job requirements : babysitting,around 4 h per day, mostly in the evening.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Musician / Programmer

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Mexican

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Kasia( the mother): a classical musician. She likes living a simple live. Good vibe,healthy food, and positive relationships are very important for her.

Jacobo ( the father) : computer scientist and very good cook .

Hector (our son ) : lovely, curious and energetic boy who likes interactions with others.

Cooshi : our sweet small Shi tsu dog. She likes cuddling the most


Au Pair will have her own room.
The bathroom is shared.
There is a WiFi, naturally.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »