Family ID: 1667546

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: DRO / Village | More ⇩

Name Martina

State Trentino Alto Adige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Our family lives in Dro, a small town in the province of Trento near Riva del Garda, a town on the shores of Lake Garda.
Dro is a relatively large town with supermarkets, pharmacy, library and very well connected by public transport to nearby cities.
The candidate would have a room with a private bathroom available and could eat meals with us.
The nearest language school is located in Riva del Garda, easily reachable by public transport in about 15 minutes.
The area where we live is a tourist area and very popular especially by sportsmen.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We would like the candidate to spend some quality time with our three-year-old while waiting for the parents to return from work.
She could walk him to school, pick him up and play with him speaking in his mother tongue, so that the child can come into contact with other cultures and learn another language well.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Administration staff

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Michelangelo, 3 anni, frequenta il primo anno di scuola materna nel paese in cui abitiamo.
È un bimbo molto socievole e amante degli animali che sono la sua passione. È molto legato ai nonni e alle sue due zie. In casa parliamo italiano come prima

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, English, Irish, New Zealander, Scottish, South-African

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 20-34

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The candidate would have a private room with a private bathroom inside (all recently renovated) in the same (private) home of the family, on the lower floor than the one where the family resides.
Large private garden in front of the house.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »