Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
English Nationality
Host Family in United Kingdom

Work abroad as an Au Pair and Senior Caregiver in Dronfield, South Yorkshire United Kingdom for 10-12 months in Paul's family

Family ID: 774490

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dronfield / Big City

Job Start: May 2018 - Jul 2018

Time of stay: 10-12 months


Last action: 7 Hours Ago

33 340 16%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,
I am looking for someone to come and enjoy my family. I will treat as an equal. I need help with my children and general running with the household duties.
More ⇩

Job Description

Basically, the days that the children are home. You have to take and pick them up from school. And the rest of your working time, help with the house duties (cooking, cleaning, ironing...)
I have just amended my profile I am offering £100 per week not per month as it said. You do not have to buy any food toiletries. You have a car solely for yourself and I cover all running costs and I do not mind you using it for yourself If you are prepared to cover fuel and any parking costs. The accommodation I am offering I put there for Maria my last aupair giving her some of her own space she also had a room in a home in case she need to stay in here with the boys her home even has got the full sky TV package. I own small business one of which is a bar near to where we live a little old fashion country bar. I also own English chips and fish shop. So if anyone is wanting additional work at a fair hourly rate there is as much as you want depended on your English capabilities
Anyone requiring videos of accommodation or where we live I am happy to do so
Maria my last aupair came to my family for a maximum of six months she said haha because she stayed 18 months even the parents visited from Spain and stayed with her in the mobile home.
Our home is situated in a little town very nice sought-after location but then we are also only 7 miles away from the city centre of Sheffield 4th or 5th biggest city in the UK
Anyone requiring additional information or any questions please feel free to ask them
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation small businesses

People living in the house 1/3

Children's/People's age and gender 11 boy 2 days a week
6 boy 2 days a week

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2018

Latest Starting Date Jul 2018

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Senior Caregiver

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Mexican, Roman, Slovak, Slovenian

Required Language Skills Poor

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Negotiable

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have two options. First one, it is a space bedroom available in our home. Second option, there is a fully contain mobile home in the our grounds next to our house. The mobile home has two bedrooms, one bathroom, a living room and one kitchen.

England / UK

Become an Au Pair in United Kingdom and experience the English way of life. Learn more information about the Au Pair application and requirements in the UK.

Read More

Visa application

Read about the UK visa application requirements for an Au Pair and learn about different types of visas. Find out which visa you need to join the program.

Read More

Requirements for applicants

How can you become an Au Pair in the UK? Read more about the requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens interested in participating in the program in the UK.

Read More