Family ID: 1791687

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dußlingen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Kübra

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
74
Profile Visited by 74 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future family member,

we are a Turkish family of four and live in a small suburb called Dusslingen.
Dußlingen is approx. 8 km from the beautiful university town of Tübingen.

Since my husband and I are both fully employed and our children are still very young, we are looking for support in everyday life in this way. But rather than support, it is important to us that you know that we would like to welcome you as a full family member and we hope that you will build a very special relationship with our children.

Since I also spent an exchange year in the USA when I was 16, I know how wonderful such a time can be.

We look forward to gaining new experiences with you, improving your language skills and ours, if necessary, and hope, despite Corona, to be able to show you the wonderful country in which we live as part of our opportunity.

Hope to see you very soon!

best regards

Your family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would be happy if you could bring the children to kindergarten and pick them up.

These would be looked after from 7.30 a.m. to 1.30 p.m. In the meantime we would ask you only to support us in the household for a maximum of one hour and to prepare a small lunch for the children (pasta).

The rest of the time you are welcome to attend a language course or organize your time freely.

After picking up the children, you would ideally be alone at home with them for 2-3 hours.
You would have lunch with you and, if the weather is nice, you would go to the playground in front of our door or otherwise pass the time with fun things.

In the evening we always eat together as a family and as a full family member you would have the same tasks as all of us in the household (setting the table, clearing the table, etc.) and we would end the day together.

At the weekends you are welcome to join us and help us shape this.
But you don't have to. You are free to spend this with us. Of course, you are also welcome to meet with your new friends and / or do other things.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Produktionsanlagenführer, Vorarbeiter / Prozessoptimierung (Medizin Technik

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Tochter, 3 Jahre, geb. 2017
Sohn, 2 Jahre, geb. 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Portuguese, Swedish, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 20-55

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will have your own room with a large window. (Very bright)

Your room consists of a bed and a wardrobe and we can also set up a small TV if necessary so that you can withdraw from time to time and enjoy your peace and quiet.

You will have your own toilet and unlimited WiFi access.

But next to your room, in our large, bright 4 room apartment, every room is available to you like your own.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »