Family ID: 1331694

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dubai / Big City More ⇩

Name Hani

State London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Jul 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 27 Days Ago

1 57 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,
it would be our great pleasure to host you over the summer (extendable) in our lovely home in Dubai. Christina and I were blessed with Alexo who will turn 2 this April. He is quite a cheerful and happy boy (i hope he stays like this). Christina has Greek origins and we would love it if you can help speaking to Alexo in Greek as it is important for the family to keep the language and the tradition. While the summer is quite hot in Dubai, we will surely be travelling a few weeks and would be happy to host you on our summer holiday (usually beach destinations, including Greece). We will be flexible
best wishes
Hani & Christina
More ⇩

Job Description

the main role for the au pair is to speak to Alexo only in Greek and help in all matters related him (feeding, shower, activities, etc) obviously most of the time Christina will be in charge however if she finds a job or needs to run to an errand then we would expect the au pair to take charge. we will be travelling in the summer so would expect the au pair to travel with us wherever we go with Alexo.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English, German, Arabic, Greek

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Investment Managrment

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Jul 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Greek

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

in our 2.5 bedroom apartment in Dubai, we have a separate room for the au pair. if we travel we will make sure that the au pair will have a comfortable room (either alone or with Alexo)

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us