Family ID: 1344183

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dubai / Big City More ⇩

Name Naima

State Dubai

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 29 Days Ago

5 38 3%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We will be happy to receive you as a big sister at home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Au pair

Franco-emirienbw family living in Dubai is looking for a 25-year-old student to take care of three children and especially after-school activities and homework.

It will be a question of taking care of twin boys of 4 years and a half and their sister who will be 2 years old by here.

We are looking for a dynamic, energetic woman who can manage children independently according to the rules / directives of the parents. It will be a second mom for the children, both loving but strict to ensure discipline and good manners in continuity with school teaching and family rules.
She will have to focus on their activities after school (they leave at 14h or 16h depending on the days of the week). She will accompany them to the sport when they have lessons or will take care to organize playful and rewarding activities at home.

We are looking for a woman who loves children, graduate or former teacher preferably to promote the good psychological and social development of children. Excellent level in French required because children are enrolled in the French system.
The twins will have to be introduced to Arabic on a regular basis according to a program that you will define but which will have to cover both oral, written and Islamic education. You will have available the tools you deem necessary including books, interactive content ect ...

Children will need to be stimulated to participate in games and educational activities that you will find online: blog, YouTube ect and that you will discuss with the mom in advance on the basis of a weekly plan that you prepare. Initiation to reading, painting, drawings, reflection games ....

You will be responsible for preparing the children for school (clothing, toiletries, breakfast) and will have to prepare their meals and lunch boxes. While in school, a minimum of housework will be required: hygiene of the nursery, preparation of their meals, laundry and ironing of their school uniforms and clothing (children only), maintenance of the children's playroom. children.

The rest of the house and the parents' clothes are already taken care of by a cleaning lady who cooks for adults.

A team spirit and necessary to work in collaboration with the mother and the existing housekeeper who speaks mainly English.

This is a 24-month renewable contract with 1 month vacation per year and a plane ticket for your country of origin supported every two years.

Salary USD 500.
You will be fed, housed and laundered and health insurance will be provided.
Availability required from July 15th, 2019.
Air tickets and visa will be taken care of for the family holidays when you accompany the children.

Please send your CV with photo for more information, a video conference on Skype can be organized if your resume is retained.

Thanks to all !
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Arabic

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Senior Project Manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 4 years old twins and 2 years old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? If 24 months

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Private room with bathroom

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us