Family ID: 1446999

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dubai / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ala

State Dubai

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - May 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 12 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
51
Profile Visited by 51 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Smart educated French-speaking nanny / tutor needed for a 2-year old toddler
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a smart, educated, and energetic French and Araic speaking nanny / tutor who is passionate aout children and learning in order to assist us in taking care of our son, teaching him French, and organizing constructive age-appropriate learning and fun activities to make sure his mind is constantly stimulated. The person needs to e a native French speaker / Francophone.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Jordanian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English, Filipino, French

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2yr old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Algerian, Moroccan, Tunisian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 100 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 28-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.