Family ID: 1569560

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Dubai / Big City | More ⇩

Name abdulnassani


Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 29 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 288 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Thank you for choosing the family,

We are small family, and like a let go activities.. we enjoy horse riding and the beach.. :)

We expect from you to take a role in the family and help us with some of the responsibilities.

I am sure you will have fun..and discover Dubai with us.

Looking forward to meet you.

Abdul Nassani
More ⇩

Job Description

Important to follow up nabil school schedule and create exciting activities to stay away from internet

he likes physiology, and horses and swimming
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Syrian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business Man

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 42

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 450 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? YES

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


shared room