Family ID: 1790653

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dubai / Town | More ⇩

Name Lena

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
160
Profile Visited by 160 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi. Lena & Family, we live Dubai and are looking for a 'big sister' for the 'little princess' in the house.
We live in a 5BR house in close proximity to beach, school, office, mall, parks ... everything is less than 10-15 min drive. Dubai is a small place ...
More ⇩

Job Description

What is important ... mainly, that you love kids, especially little girls that believe they are almost teenies. Well, and the usual doll play, slime making, or going to the pool / waterparks. Yes, we would love you to have fun with Lena, and there is quiet a bit of fun places around here. And, what we have to be a bit more strict about is doing homeworks ... reading, spelling, and maths, the usual.
We would like you to have a drivers license as this makes things much easier here. You will have your own car to get around. Hellen drops Lena to school, we'd like you to pick her up in the afternoon.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business consultant / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

There are four of us ... Hellen and I, and Lena (6). Jude who is managing the household is from Ethiopia and is part of the family. Hellen is in Real Estate, I work as a Consultant, so we are looking for the 'big sister' to look after Lena when she is back from school around 3pm. Someone who does some homework with her, plays with dolls, goes to the beach or to do sports, movies or simply ice-cream. On the weekends we frequently have friends around for bbq.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Of course you have your own room, ensuite with a large balcony/terrasse to the garden.