Family ID: 1831575

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sardenia / Village | More ⇩

Name Malak

State Italia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
64
Profile added to the favorite list of 64 candidates in the last 3 weeks
386
Profile Visited by 386 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello

We are a family of four

We love the outdoors and food :)
We will be spending the summer between Italy and France.

We would like a friendly person to simply take care of our daughter who’s 2 years old she’s lovely kind and active and we will also be around to help out.

We will be mostly in sardenia Italy and nice france, we will cover all expenses accommodation and food.

We will be going on small hikes, lounging in beach’s and mostly just enjoying summer.

We would like someone to join us to help us around our home and daughter.

Looking forward
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to start there day at 8am help our daughter get ready in the morning and organize little sciatic items before heading to the beach we will consider her as family.

We require her to be active and friendly she can take small breaks throughout the day.

We expect her to be polite and cordial.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Unemployed / Business owner

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Only my daughter who’s 2 year’s older

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 1200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will provide an Airbnb near are home for her to stay, we will make sure that she has WiFi a good and clean place to stay in and access to anything she would need
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »