Family ID: 2175181

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dubai / Big City | More ⇩

Name Katrina

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
37
Profile added to the favorite list of 37 candidates in the last 3 weeks
562
Profile Visited by 562 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are looking for Au Pair or Nanny for our 3 year old daughter Luna. Would prefer someone who can speak good Russian.
More ⇩

Job Description

As I mentioned before, we are looking for someone who can speak Russian. We really want our baby girl to learn the language when spending time together with Nanny or Au Pair.

Also you should be able to do some house work if we need a help. It would be great if you could cook as well, but it’s not mandatory.

Very important that you are fine with dogs, as also you might need to walk the dog.

We will provide you with accommodation and visa. Your salary will be 3000 AED (800eur) per month and your working hours per day will be 7/8.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Latvian

Languages spoken at home English, Latvian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 800 EUR

Salary of Nanny 800 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in very nice neighborhood with pool and beach assess. Also there is playing area so it’s quite easy to entertain kids. Most of the days nanny should work in afternoons as Luna has school every day till 1pm.