Family ID: 2454174

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, English, Music, Sport, Russian

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

City: Dubai / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mahi

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
93
Profile Visited by 93 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My husband and I have our first son who’s born in March 2023. We are looking to hire someone as a nanny / housekeeper to join us as soon as possible as I have my second baby Arriving in July. We live between Istanbul, dubai and Russia. We travel very often to the uk as well and other destinations. We travel a lot and we need someone flexible to take care of our Son and house duties (washing, cleaning , Ironing , meal preparation etc).
We are looking for someone to work six days a week, full time and to live with us and have one day off, salary is $700-1000 per month based on experience and we cover food and accommodation. As he’s a baby I will need help 24/7 and basically work with the babies schedule. It’s mandatory to have kids experience , be creative and educational. We are Muslims so religion must be respected.
More ⇩

Job Description

My husband and I are seeking assistance in hiring for two vital positions within our household:

Firstly, we are in need of a maternity nanny for our upcoming addition, due on June 28th, 2024.

Additionally, we are searching for a full-time nanny with live-in or live-out flexibility, possessing both travel experience and an educational teaching background, to care for our 14-month-old son.

As parents to a March 2023-born son and with the imminent arrival of our second child, we are eager to secure assistance promptly. Our residence is based in Dubai, with frequent travels to our home in Moscow, as well as destinations like Turkey, Maldives, and the UK, where my parents reside. Flexibility is key, as our ideal candidate would seamlessly integrate into our dynamic lifestyle, assisting with childcare and his duties such as cleaning, laundry, meal preparation, and more.

We envision a six-day workweek with accommodation and meals provided, aligning with market standards for compensation. For the teacher nanny role, we are open to live-out arrangements, provided they fulfill 12-hour shifts across six days.

For the maternity nanny, round-the-clock availability is imperative, adapting to the newborn's schedule with proficiency in childcare, creativity, and education. Given our Muslim faith, respect for our religious practices is essential.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Iranian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Entrepreneur / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Live-in Tutor (per month) 1500 USD

Salary of Nanny (per month) 1500 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Nanny and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, English, Music, Sport, Russian

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Infants (0-1) & Toddlers (2-3)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 35-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Separate room and bathroom / shower is provided