Family ID: 814088

Children:: 4 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dubai / Big City | More ⇩

Name Dogmoch

State UAE

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2016 - Nov 2016

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 25 Nov 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hope to welcome someone as a family member, that is kind, loving and a happy soul.

It would be essential that the aupar speaks perfect German to assist kids in the German homework or that she speaks perfect arabic to assist in arabic homework.
Since we are in need of German and Arabic, I would leave it up to destiny to see who will kindly join our life adventure.
More ⇩

Job Description

Dear Aupair,

We are looking for a kind intelligent loving Aupair to stay with us in Dubai.
I have four children, age 5-7-9-10 years and we need her to take care with mostly homework and to get a german loving family feeling into our home.
My kids go to the german school, Kindergarten, 2te Klasse, 4te Klasse ind 5te Klasse.

Aupair schedule:
6.00-7.00 assistance with breakfast and lunch boxes
7.15 accompanying kids to school with the driver
16.00 pick up kids from school
17.00 - 19.00 homework and play time in german
19.30 dinner time
20.00 sleeping time
Aupair free time would be while kids are in school and after bedtime.

I hope you can welcome us a very nice girl that is full of life and happy to share with us our Dubai experience.
Thank you
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Arabic, German, English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Produzentin

People living in the house 4 Kinder & ein Kindermädchen

Children's/People's age and gender 10 Jahre Junge
9 Jahre Mädchen
7 Jahre Junge
5 Jahre Mädchen

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2016

Latest Starting Date Nov 2016

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Arabian, German, Moroccan, Syrian, Egyptian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

One beautiful suite that is a tv room and bedroom with her own bathroom. Huge window view to the marina and the city.