Family ID: 2021375

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Dublin 3 / Big City | More ⇩

Name Xuan

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
255
Profile Visited by 255 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
28%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are a working professional couple, with a 6 month old baby girl. We will be back to work from maternity leave in March 2022 when the baby would be 8 months old. The start date is ideally end of February 2022. We are hoping to look for someone kind to join us as part of the family. Thank you for reading.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are ping to look for someone good natured, clean and tidy, respectful, preferably experienced with children. The urs are 35-40 a week, between 8.30am to 5.30pm. No work is required during the weekends and the evenings. Cleaning work would be for the baby and we share the usework as a family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English, French, German, Vietnamese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Manager

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 8 month-old baby girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 170 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in Dublin city center in a three-bedroom use, close to a lot of amenities, walking distance to Trinity college and language scols, and you can cycle to most places in the city center. There is a double room available for you, the room is quiet and away from the baby room, with the bathroom next to it. The use is newly renovated with back and front garden.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »