Family ID: 1391271

Children: 4 Children, 15+ years old

City: Dublin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Declan

State Ireland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair !

We're an English speaking (with a bit of French) easy going / laid back family. We have mature and independent kids of 17-20! We are living as a single Father family. The mother lives out of the house due to medical reasons.

We are a very busy family and we are looking for someone to help us with the day-to-day chores / tasks of the house! Someone who loves to cook and can clean / do laundry! You won't need to look after / mind any children.

Monday to Friday - we usually all start our day at around 7/8am and we all arrive home between 5pm and 7pm in the evenings! The girls in university have different timetables each day.

We are a social family so we enjoy going out on the weekends and having friends up to the house mid-week to chat / relax / watch tv etc.

We are located in a fishing village 10km from city centre of Dublin! Which you will have plenty of time to explore!

45-60min to city centre on bus. Bus stop outside house.

Train is 3km from house. 25min to city centre on train.

We live in a lovely area of Dublin, very picturesque.
Great walks and fantastic views.

We look forward to hearing from you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Need help in house with busy family for food preparation and cleaning / laundry too!
We'd love someone who is a great cook and doesn't mind doing a few at-home chores etc when we're all gone to work / school / college.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion

Occupation Company Executive

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Dad 47
Girls 20 & 18
Boy 17

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room
Good WiFi
Shared bathroom
Lovely house
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »