Family ID: 1414560

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dublin / Town | More ⇩

Name Federica

State Dublin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 23 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,
We are an Irish/Italian family living in Swords, 8 km from Dublin city centre.
We have a beautiful little girl who' s 4 years old.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone nice, caring, responsible, who loves our daughter as we do.
Our au pair must be positive, energetic and helpful. Must feel part of our family.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Trainer/Audio visual Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Leah is 4 years old, she is a lively and beautiful girl. She loves playing outside and going to the playground. She is into books, arts and crafts and dance. She loves the Disney princesses and Disney movies.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian, German, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 480 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer full board and accommodation, double bedroom and shared bathroom.
Wi fi is included
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »